Sampha LAHAI Tracklist Revealed

Check out the Sampha LAHAI Tracklist and music video for “Only”

The Sampha LAHAI tracklist is finally here as the British singer, songwriter, and musician reveals his 14 song sophomore album. LAHAI is Sampha’s first album in six years, and its title is shared by his middle name and grandfather’s first name.

Along with the Sampha LAHAI tracklist, the artist also announced new tour dates and released “Only”, his brand new single from the album, along with its music video. Some of Sampha’s closest friends including Yussef Dayes, Laura Groves, Kwake Bass, Sheila Maurice Grey of Kokoroko, Ibeyi, and drummer Morgan Simpson of Black Midi, have also contributed to the album.

After taking the stage for the first time in five years during his Satellite Business residencies in London and New York earlier this year, Sampha will be carrying on with his current run of gigs. In October, he will bring the performance series to theaters in London and Los Angeles. Then in November, Sampha will arrive in San Francisco for the LAHAI tour.

Sampha LAHAI Tracklist
Sampha | YouTube

Peep the full Sampha LAHAI tracklist below. The Sampha Only track has been paired with “Spirit 2.0”, which is exclusive to the two-pack. The album is now streamable on both Apple Music and Spotify.

  1. Stereo Colour Cloud (shaman’s dream)
  2. Spirit 2.0
  3. Dancing Circles
  4. Suspended
  5. Satellite Business
  6. Jonathan L. Seagull
  7. Inclination Compass (Tenderness)
  8. Only
  9. Time Piece
  10. Can’t Go Back
  11. Evidence
  12. Wave Therapy
  13. What If You Hypnotise Me?
  14. Rose Tint

If you haven’t already, make sure to watch the music video below, shot by Dexter Navy.

Related Articles